P E R S O N A L | July 2015 Update

by lhorreurdenuit

So I suppose it’s definitely time for an update, seeing as I haven’t posted anything on here for almost a year! I can’t believe it has already been that long. So without further ado, here is a long overdue post about what has been going on in my life.

After I had moved out of my apartment and started classes, I spent the rest of my energy working and socializing (essentially). I was focusing on trying to connect with new people because the majority of close friends I had who lived within a “visiting” vicinity of me, were now moving out of state.

In the month of October I found out that my mom had breast cancer. So, at the very tail end of last year, I ended up moving back to my hometown to be with my mom during her chemotherapy and radiation. And so, here I am and I here I shall reside until August.

I will be moving back to go to college but I’m not exactly sure when as of yet.

Also, as you can see, I am blonde! And the color will probably be changing here again in the near future!
image

