F A S H I O N | What’s In My Purse 7.26.15

by lhorreurdenuit

I recently switched purses (which I rarely do) and thought I’d share with you all what I tend to carry with me. When the purse changes the contents usually do too, but here is what’s currently in my purse!

Le Purse

Louis Vutton Bloomsbury PM

The Essentials

(From Left to Right)

1. Trident Gum in Watermelon Twist

2. Nivea A Kiss of Milk and Honey Lip Balm

3. Rohto Redness Relief Eye Drops

4. LG Stylo & Wallet

5. Earthbound Cat Eye Sunglasses

6. Keys

Tech

First Image (Top to Bottom)

Second Image (Left to Right)

1. Lg G Pad 8.0

2. Khashi External Battery

3. Samsung TL105

4. Android Charger Cord

5. Samsung TL105 Charger Cords

6. USB Car Charger Adapter

7. USB Wall Charger Adapter

8. Android Charger Cord

9. Samsung Headphones

Lippies

(From Left to Right)

1. Mary Kay Random Lipstick?

2. NYX Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen

3. Elizabeth and James Lipgloss included with Nirvana White Rollerball

4. Nars Lipgloss in Coup de Coeur

5. Nars Lipgloss in Wonder

6. Smith’s Rosebud Salve in Strawberry

Random Bits

(From Left to Right)

1. Altoids Smalls in Peppermint

2. Bath and Body Works Coupon

3. Morbid Metals Tiara Septum Clicker

4. Swiss Tech Mini Multi-Tool

5. Bic Lighter

6. Pilot G-2 Pens

